ViewMorongo USD
Student Activities
Extension 2226
Mr. Terry Bergey, Activities Director  Terry_Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us
Ms. Melissa McGivern, Account Technician  Melissa_Mintz@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class and Advisors

 

Class of 2017   Alma Olvera Alma_Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class of 2018   Melissa McGivern Melissa_McGivern@morongo.k12.ca.us

Anime

AVID

Cheer

Chess               Bill Shay William_Shay@morongo.k12.ca.us

Crochet

Equality (GSA)

Guitar               Gerald Gorski Gerald_Gorski@morongo.k12.ca.us

Interact             Lori Cosgriff Lori_Cosgriff@morongo.k12.ca.us

ITS                   Terry Bergy Terry_Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us

KKY                  Michael Mayes Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us

NHS                 Annette Faudel Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us

               John Annala John_Annala@morongo.k12.ca.us

Pacific Islanders Robin Wilson Robin_Wilson@morongo.k12.ca.us

S2S                  Barb Wood Barb_Wood@morongo.k12.ca.us

Spanish            Alma Olvera Alma_Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us

STEAMCATS   Mike Collins Mike_Collins@morongo.k12.ca.us

Teens4Humanity Lisa Lee-Briggs Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us

TPHS Band      Michael Mayes Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us

YACHT             Annette Faudel Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us

Yearbook          Robert Jones Robert_Jones@morongo.k12.ca.us

 
© 2017 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView
72750 Wildcat Way, Twentynine Palms, Ca 92277
(760) 367-9591 Phone | (760) 367-2106 Fax
View text-based website