ViewMorongo USD
Student Activities
Extension 2226
Mr. Terry Bergey, Activities Director  Terry_Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us
Ms. Melissa McGivern, Account Technician  Melissa_Mintz@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class and Advisors

 

Class of 2019                    Jamie Anderson

Class of 2020                    Melissa McGivern Melissa_McGivern@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class of 2021 

Class of 2022 

AVID

Cheer

Crochet  for a Cause          Lisa Lee-Briggs

                                           Lisa Soliz 

Equality (GSA)                  Michael Usher

Interact                               Lori Cosgriff  Lori_Cosgriff@morongo.k12.ca.us

ITS                                     Jamie Bergey  Terry_Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us

KKY                                  Michael Mayes  Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us

NHS                                  Annette Faudel  Annette_Faudel@morongo.k12.ca.us

                               John Annala  John_Annala@morongo.k12.ca.us

Pacific Islanders               Michael Usher

                                          Lisa Soliz

S2S                                   Barb Wood  Barb_Wood@morongo.k12.ca.us

Spanish                             Alma Olvera  Alma_Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us

Cyber Patriots                   Mike Collins  Mike_Collins@morongo.k12.ca.us

Teens4Humanity               Lisa Lee-Briggs  Lisa_Lee@morongo.k12.ca.us

TPHS Band                       Michael Mayes  Michael_Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us

Yearbook                           Robert Jones Robert_Jones@morongo.k12.ca.us

 
© 2018 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView
72750 Wildcat Way, Twentynine Palms, Ca 92277
(760) 367-9591 Phone | (760) 367-2106 Fax
View text-based website