header logo
ViewMorongo USD
Report issues, concerns and ask your questions
 
Help Desk Ticket System
The Help Desk Ticket System is an internal system used to report issues with your computer or technology related hardware at your school site and Illuminate Student Information System procedure/process issues, it is not utilized for general questions. If you have something that needs to be fixed, moved, added and/or changed, click the HELP Button below to submit a Help Desk Ticket. This button is also available on every users desktop.
 
 
Illuminate Student Information System (SIS)
Need Illuminate assistance? Visit the Lessons & Videos (Also found under the Illuminate Control Panel). It is packed full of useful information. Click the Illuminate link to log in. This button is also available on every users desktop.
If you are unable to answer your question or resolve the issue, submit a tech ticket (see above) and select Illuminate from the category drop down.


Illuminate Help Desk and Support
The Illuminate support team is contacted if you have an Illuminate software or program issue to report, click the link below to send an email directly to Illuminate's help desk or call their support line at 949-242-0343. This information can also be found in the Control Panel when logged into the Illuminate website, a link to their site is provided on the District Home page. help@illuminateed.com
 
 

Emergency
If there is an issue that affects all or part of your campus such as no power to computers, no internet or phones, please notify us immediately by calling the IT Office at 760-367-9191. If needed a Help Desk ticket can be submitted afterwards.
Contact IT Staff Members
Troy Slayden
Director of Information Technology
(760) 367-9191 Ext. 4339
Troy_Slayden@morongo.k12.ca.us

Glenn R. Williams
Information System Specialist
(760) 367-9191 Ext 4398
Glenn_Williams@morongo.k12.ca.us

Dakota Hudson
SIS Administrator
(760) 367-9191 Ext. 4289
Dakota_Hudson@morongo.k12.ca.us

Sandie House
Administrative Assistant
(760) 367-9191 Ext. 4339
Sandie_House@morongo.k12.ca.us
 
Samvel Tozlian
SIS Technician
(760) 367-9191 Ext. 4399
Samvel_Tozlian@morongo.k12.ca.us

Shaun Lowe
I.T. Support Specialist
Shaun_Lowe@morongo.k12.ca.us

Esmeralda Baptiste
I.T. Support Specialist
Esmeralda_Baptiste@morongo.k12.ca.us

John Snell
I.T. Support Specialist
John_Snell@morongo.k12.ca.us 
 
Grant Marshall
I.T. Support Specialist
Grant_Marshall@morongo.k12.ca.us
 
Mia Perleberg
  
Morongo Unified School District
Information Technology Department
P.O. Box 1209
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Phone: (760) 367-9191 ext. 4339
Fax: (760) 361-7897
 
© 2017 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView

760-367-9191 Ext 4339 Phone | 760-361-7897 Fax
View text-based website