Click HERE for Morongo Unified School District CORONAVIRUS Updates and Links to:

MUSD Digital Tools and Google Classroom: bit.ly/musdsso
ViewMorongo USD
calendar.png
End of First Quarter
Fri Oct 23 2020
Veteran's Day- No School
Wed Nov 11 2020
Veterans' Day
Wed Nov 11 2020
Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 23 2020
to Fri Nov 27 2020
Thanksgiving Break- No School
Mon Nov 23 2020
to Fri Nov 27 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 26 2020
Winter Break
Mon Dec 21 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021
Winter Break
Mon Dec 21 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021
Christmas Local Holiday
Thu Dec 24 2020
Christmas Day Celebration
Fri Dec 25 2020
New Year Local Holiday
Thu Dec 31 2020
End of First Semester
Fri Jan 15 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon Jan 18 2021
School Re-Opening
Tue Jan 19 2021
Lincoln's Day Holiday
Fri Feb 12 2021
President's Day Weekend- No School
Fri Feb 12 2021
to Mon Feb 15 2021
President's Day Holiday
Mon Feb 15 2021
© 2020 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView
PO Box 1209, Twentynine Palms, Ca 92277
(760) 367-0750 Phone | (760) 368-1144 Fax
View text-based website