ViewMorongo USD
calendar.png
Site Admin Work Day
Thu Aug 22 2019
Staff Development Day
Fri Aug 23 2019
Labor Day Holiday
Mon Sep 2 2019
Minimum Days/Late Start
Wed Sep 11 2019
Minimum Days/Late Start
Wed Oct 9 2019
Staff Development Day
Fri Nov 8 2019
Veterans Day Holiday
Mon Nov 11 2019
Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 25 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 28 2019
Winter Break
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020
Local Holiday for Christmas
Tue Dec 24 2019
Christmas Day Celebration
Wed Dec 25 2019
Local Holiday for Christmas
Thu Dec 26 2019
Minimum Days/Late Start
Wed Jan 8 2020
© 2019 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView
2551 Condor Road, Twentynine Palms, Ca 92277
(760) 367-0750 Phone | (760) 368-1144 Fax
View text-based website