Click HERE for Morongo Unified School District CORONAVIRUS Updates and Links to:

MUSD Digital Tools and Google Classroom: bit.ly/musdsso
ViewMorongo USD
Student Activities
Mr. Terry Bergey, Activities Director  
Terry.Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us                Ext. 3081
Ms. Melissa McGivern, Account Technician/Athletics Secretary  

Athletics Information - Click Here 

 

Class and Advisors

 

Class of 2021                    

Mr. Lopez David.Lopez@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class of 2022                    

Trisha Anderson Trish.Anderson@morongo.k12.ca.us

Melissa McGivern  Melissa.McGivern@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class of 2023                    

Shannon Shay Shannon.Shay@morongo.k12.ca.us

Class of 2024                    

TBD


Clubs and Activities

AVID    

Jean Caravella Jean.Caravella@morongo.k12.ca.us                        

Cheer                                

Hailee Graham

Crochet  for a Cause          

Lisa Soliz Lisa.Soliz@morongo.k12.ca.us


Paw Pride (GSA)                  

Michael Usher Michael.Usher@morongo.k12.ca.us

Interact                               

Lori Cosgriff  Lori.Cosgriff@morongo.k12.ca.us

ITS                                    

Jamie Bergey  Terry.Bergey@morongo.k12.ca.us

KKY                                  

Michael Mayes  Michael.Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us

National Honor Society (NHS)                                  

John Annala  John.Annala@morongo.k12.ca.us

Pacific Islanders  

Jean Caravella Jean.Caravella@morongo.k12.ca.us   


Black Music and Art

S2S                                   

Spanish                             

Alma Olvera  Alma.Olvera@morongo.k12.ca.us

TPHS Band                       

Michael Mayes  Michael.Mayes@morongo.k12.ca.us

Yearbook                           

Michael Usher Michael.Usher@morongo.k12.ca.us

 
© 2021 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView
72750 Wildcat Way, Twentynine Palms, Ca 92277
(760) 367-9591 Phone | (760) 367-2106 Fax
View text-based website