header logo
Human Resources with Lego Background Child Looking at Flowers with Sunset in Background
ViewMorongo USD
Human Resources Department

Mike Ghelber - Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

We are delighted that you are interested in visiting our web site in your search for employment. Morongo Unified School District is one of the larger employers in our basin and committed to finding qualified people to serve our parents and students. We offer good salaries and an excellent benefit package along with ideal working conditions and modern school facilities.

Our district serves the communities of Morongo Valley, the Town of Yucca Valley, Pioneertown, Landers, Joshua Tree, the City of Twentynine Palms, and the Marine Corps Air Ground Task Force Training Center at Twentynine Palms. We enjoy clean air, star-filled nights, breathtaking sunrises and sunsets, and year round golf. We also offer one of the few affordable housing markets left in California.

The Human Resources Office takes pride in providing the best possible service to all our employees and new applicants in the District. Please explore the web site, and call if you need assistance at (760) 367-9191.
Contact Us
 Morongo Unified School District
Attn: Human Resources
P.O. Box 1209
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Phone: (760) 367-9191
Fax: (760) 367-0712 
 

Name

Extension

Mike Ghelber, Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources

Michael.Ghelber@morongo.k12.ca.us

4226

Mishelle Gariepy, Sr. Administrative Secretary

Mishelle.Gariepy@morongo.k12.ca.us

4226

Maria Ketcham, Certificated Personnel Analyst

Maria.Ketcham@morongo.k12.ca.us

4276

Georgine Thomas, Classified Personnel Analyst

Georgine.Thomas@morongo.k12.ca.us

4243

Valarie Belisle, Administrative Assistant

Valarie.Belisle@morongo.k12.ca.us

4225

Eilene Johnson, Human Resource Technician

Eilene.Johnson@morongo.k12.ca.us

4237

Leilania (Lani) Emer, Dist. Receptionist - Subonline 

Leilania.Emer@morongo.k12.ca.us

0 or 4200

EMPLOYEE RECOGNITIONS 2020
Please click the link above to view. 
© 2020 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView

760-367-9191 Ext 4225 Phone | 760-367-0712 Fax
View text-based website