header logo
Autumn Arrangement Horned Lizard Columbus Day Carved Halloween Pumpkins Parent-Teacher Conference Joshua Tree National Park Sunrise Veterans Day Joshua Tree National Park Coyote Cornucopia Young Desert Tortoise Joshua Tree National Park Milky Way
Find a School
I want to...
ViewMorongo USD
Board of Education Meeting
Tue Oct 24 2017
Halloween
Tue Oct 31 2017
Parent Conference Day
Fri Nov 3 2017
Veterans Day Holiday
Fri Nov 10 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Tue Nov 14 2017
Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 20 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 23 2017
Board of Education Meeting
Tue Dec 12 2017
Winter Break
Mon Dec 18 2017
to Mon Jan 1 2018
District Local Holiday
Fri Dec 22 2017
Local Weather
Find more about Weather in Twentynine Palms, CA

Find more about Weather in Yucca Valley, CA

© 2017 Morongo Unified School District School CMS Created by eSchoolView
PO Box 1209, Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
(760) 367-9191 Phone | (760) 367-7189 Fax
View text-based website